A world of opportunities!

TBC-MONDE INC.

Tailor-made international supply - a family tradition for 149 years.

Founded in Canada by the great-grandson of Theodore Harth who created in Paris in 1867 the Harth trading house, still in business, TBC-Monde is an international trading company that specializes in tailor-made supply and turnkey after-sales services.

Over the years, TBC-Monde has acquired extensive expertise in several areas, including defensive security equipment and offshore technological services, which are at the heart of its business, but also in home furniture, textiles and products for the hospitality industry. TBC-Monde exports mainly to French-speaking parts of Europe, the African market and to North America.

TBC-Monde is headquartered in Montreal and manages its business operations from Bangalore (India), where its business unit for international expansion, Arsha Consulting has about fifty employees. Arsha Consulting represents in USA and Canada defense and aerospace companies like SLN-Tech and operates also in India as a distributor for Canadian products like Palmex.

TBC-Monde is part of TBC-World Group.

EXISTING TRADE AREAS
a selection

Un monde d’opportunités!

TBC-MONDE INC.

L’approvisionnement international sur-mesure - une tradition familiale depuis 149 ans.

Créée au Canada par l’arrière-arrière-petit-fils de Théodore Harth qui fondait à Paris en 1867 la maison de commerce Harth, toujours en activité, TBC-Monde est une société de commerce international qui se spécialise dans l’approvisionnement sur-mesure et un service après-vente clés-en-main.

Au fil des ans, TBC-Monde a acquis une expertise pointue dans quelques domaines, dont l’équipement de sécurité défensif et les services technologiques off-shore qui sont au cœur de son activité, mais aussi le mobilier d’intérieur, le textile et les produits destinés au secteur de l’hôtellerie. TBC-Monde exporte principalement en Europe francophone, sur le marché africain et en Amérique du Nord.

TBC-Monde a son siège social à Montréal et gère ses opérations commerciales depuis Bangalore (Inde) où son unité d’affaires pour l’expansion internationale, Arsha Consulting, emploie une cinquantaine de personnes. Arsha Consulting représente aux États-Unis et au Canada des sociétés de l’aéronautique et la défense comme SLN-Tech et opère également en tant que distributeur en Inde pour des produits canadiens tels que Palmex.

TBC-Monde fait partie de TBC-World Group.

EXPERTISES COMMERCIALES EXISTANTES
une sélection
Arrow
Arrow
ÉQUIPEMENT DE PROTECTION ET DE SÉCURITÉ DÉFENSIVE - Cliquez ici pour lire nos dernières publications sur les Équipements de Sécurité
Slider